Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maurigram (MRGM) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Maurigram to Bagnan
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4904.3300.44hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4905.3200.43hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1906.0100.42hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4706.3100.44hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5906.4400.45hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0906.5300.44hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1507.0100.46hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.3207.1700.45hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5607.3900.43hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0707.5100.44hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3908.2200.43hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5008.3600.46hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5908.4700.48hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0908.5600.47hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2409.0800.44hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3909.2200.43hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1409.5700.43hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2410.0800.44hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3610.2000.44hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4910.3500.46hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1110.5700.46hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2711.1300.46hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3511.2300.48hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4911.3200.43hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5511.4100.46hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1712.0400.47hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3912.2300.44hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.5212.3500.43hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1913.0600.47hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3913.2100.42hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5413.3700.43hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2114.0400.43hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3414.1800.44hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5914.4300.44hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1915.0200.43hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4115.2900.48hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0415.4600.42hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.3216.1600.44hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0916.5500.46hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3917.2100.42hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5417.3800.44hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1718.0100.44hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2618.0900.43hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.3418.2500.51hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4018.2800.48hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5918.4300.44hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1418.5800.44hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2419.0800.44hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4919.3400.45hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0919.5200.43hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1920.0300.44hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2920.1100.42hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3520.2100.46hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4920.3300.44hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5520.3600.41hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.1220.5600.44hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2421.0800.44hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3421.1900.45hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4721.3100.44hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.1221.5600.44hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3822.2100.43hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5922.4500.46hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2423.0800.44hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4923.3300.44hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1900.0700.48hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5900.4400.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maurigram and Bagnan?
    There are 66 trains beween Maurigram and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.49 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maurigram to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38829) departs at 19.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.41 hrs.