Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maurigram (MRGM) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Maurigram to Bhogpur
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4904.5701.08hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4905.5601.07hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1906.2501.06hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4706.5601.09hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5907.0801.09hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0907.1701.08hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.3207.4101.09hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5608.0301.07hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0708.1501.08hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3908.4601.07hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5009.0001.10hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0909.2301.14hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2409.3601.12hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3909.4701.08hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1410.2101.07hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2410.3301.09hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3610.4501.09hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1111.2101.10hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2711.3701.10hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3511.5101.16hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4912.0001.11hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1712.3001.13hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3912.4901.10hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.5212.5901.07hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1913.3001.11hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3913.4501.06hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2114.2801.07hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3414.4201.08hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5915.0701.08hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1915.2601.07hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4115.5401.13hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0416.1101.07hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.3216.4101.09hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0917.1901.10hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3917.4601.07hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5418.0201.08hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1718.2501.08hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2618.3501.09hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5919.0701.08hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2419.3301.09hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4919.5901.10hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0920.1601.07hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2920.3701.08hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4920.5801.09hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5520.5801.03hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.1221.2101.09hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3421.4301.09hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4721.5701.10hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.1222.2001.08hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3822.4701.09hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5923.0901.10hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4923.5801.09hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5901.0801.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maurigram and Bhogpur?
    There are 53 trains beween Maurigram and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.49 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maurigram to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38829) departs at 19.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 53km in 01.03 hrs.