Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maurigram (MRGM) to Dashnagar (DSNR) Trains

from Maurigram to Dashnagar
38302MCA HWH LOCAL04.0504.1400.09hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.2204.3100.09hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.3904.4800.09hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.5004.5900.09hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL05.0505.1500.10hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.2005.2900.09hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.3505.4400.09hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.4905.5800.09hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL06.0106.1000.09hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.2206.3100.09hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.3906.4800.09hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL07.0007.0900.09hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.1607.2500.09hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.3107.4100.10hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.4207.5200.10hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.1508.2400.09hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.1908.2900.10hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.4208.5100.09hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.4908.5900.10hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL09.0009.1000.10hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL09.0509.1400.09hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.1409.2500.11hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.4309.5300.10hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL10.0310.1300.10hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.1910.2900.10hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.2410.3400.10hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.5111.0000.09hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.1511.2400.09hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.3711.4600.09hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.5512.0800.13hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL12.0812.1800.10hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.4912.5800.09hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL13.0113.1000.09hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.2413.3400.10hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.4013.5000.10hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.3014.4000.10hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.4214.5200.10hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.1915.2900.10hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.2915.3900.10hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.4015.5000.10hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.4915.5900.10hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.3416.4300.09hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.4916.5900.10hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL17.0317.1300.10hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.1617.2600.10hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.2317.3400.11hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.5918.1000.11hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL18.1018.2000.10hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.2718.4000.13hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.3418.4500.11hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL19.0719.1600.09hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.2019.3500.15hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.3819.4900.11hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.4419.5600.12hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.5820.1000.12hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.3020.4300.13hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.4220.5300.11hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL21.0221.1300.11hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.3621.4600.10hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.5022.0000.10hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.3922.4800.09hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.3123.4100.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maurigram and Dashnagar?
    There are 62 trains beween Maurigram and Dashnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Dashnagar is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 04.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Dashnagar is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.31 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dashnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maurigram to Dashnagar is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 04.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.09 hrs.