Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maurigram (MRGM) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Maurigram to Deulti
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4904.4000.51hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4905.3900.50hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1906.0800.49hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4706.3800.51hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5906.5100.52hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0907.0000.51hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1507.0900.54hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.3207.2400.52hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5607.4600.50hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0707.5800.51hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3908.3000.51hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5008.4300.53hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5908.5500.56hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0909.0400.55hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2409.1600.52hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3909.2900.50hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1410.0400.50hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2410.1500.51hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3610.2700.51hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4910.4400.55hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1111.0400.53hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2711.2000.53hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3511.3100.56hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4911.4000.51hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5511.5000.55hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1712.1200.55hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3912.3100.52hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.5212.4200.50hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1913.1300.54hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3913.2800.49hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5413.4400.50hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2114.1100.50hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3414.2500.51hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5914.5000.51hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1915.0900.50hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4115.3700.56hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0415.5300.49hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.3216.2400.52hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0917.0200.53hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3917.2900.50hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5417.4500.51hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1718.0800.51hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2618.1700.51hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4018.3500.55hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5918.5000.51hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1419.0600.52hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2419.1600.52hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4919.4200.53hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0919.5900.50hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1920.1000.51hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2920.1900.50hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3520.2900.54hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4920.4000.51hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5520.4200.47hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.1221.0300.51hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2421.1600.52hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3421.2700.53hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4721.3900.52hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.1222.0300.51hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3822.2900.51hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5922.5200.53hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2423.1600.52hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4923.4000.51hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1900.1400.55hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5900.5100.52hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maurigram and Deulti?
    There are 65 trains beween Maurigram and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Deulti is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.49 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Deulti is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maurigram to Deulti is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38829) departs at 19.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.47 hrs.