Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maurigram (MRGM) to Ghoraghata (GGTA) Trains

from Maurigram to Ghoraghata
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4904.3600.47hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4905.3500.46hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1906.0400.45hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4706.3500.48hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5906.4700.48hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0906.5700.48hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1507.0500.50hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.3207.2100.49hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5607.4200.46hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0707.5500.48hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3908.2600.47hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5008.4000.50hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5908.5100.52hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0909.0000.51hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2409.1200.48hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3909.2600.47hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1410.0000.46hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2410.1200.48hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3610.2400.48hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4910.3900.50hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1111.0100.50hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2711.1700.50hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3511.2700.52hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4911.3500.46hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5511.4500.50hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1712.0800.51hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3912.2800.49hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.5212.3900.47hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1913.1000.51hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3913.2400.45hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5413.4000.46hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2114.0700.46hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3414.2200.48hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5914.4600.47hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1915.0600.47hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4115.3200.51hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0415.5000.46hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.3216.2000.48hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0916.5900.50hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3917.2500.46hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5417.4200.48hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1718.0500.48hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2618.1300.47hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4018.3200.52hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5918.4700.48hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1419.0200.48hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2419.1200.48hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4919.3800.49hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0919.5500.46hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1920.0700.48hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2920.1500.46hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3520.2500.50hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4920.3700.48hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.1220.5900.47hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2421.1200.48hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3421.2300.49hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4721.3500.48hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.1221.5900.47hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3822.2400.46hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5922.4800.49hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2423.1200.48hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4923.3700.48hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1900.1100.52hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5900.4800.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maurigram and Ghoraghata?
    There are 64 trains beween Maurigram and Ghoraghata.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.49 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghoraghata and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maurigram to Ghoraghata is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38705) departs at 05.19 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 37km in 00.45 hrs.