Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maurigram (MRGM) to Kulgachia (KGY) Trains

from Maurigram to Kulgachia
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4904.2700.38hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4905.2600.37hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1905.5500.36hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4706.2500.38hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5906.3800.39hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0906.4700.38hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1506.5500.40hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.3207.1100.39hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5607.3300.37hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0707.4500.38hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3908.1700.38hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5008.3100.41hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5908.4200.43hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0908.5000.41hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2409.0100.37hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3909.1600.37hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1409.5100.37hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2410.0200.38hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3610.1400.38hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.4910.2900.40hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1110.5200.41hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2711.0700.40hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3511.1600.41hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4911.2500.36hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5511.3600.41hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1711.5800.41hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3912.1700.38hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.5212.3000.38hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1913.0100.42hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3913.1500.36hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5413.3100.37hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2113.5800.37hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3414.1200.38hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5914.3700.38hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1914.5700.38hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4115.2300.42hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0415.4000.36hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.3216.1100.39hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0916.4800.39hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3917.1500.36hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5417.3200.38hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1717.5500.38hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2618.0400.38hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.3418.1200.38hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4018.2100.41hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5918.3700.38hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1418.5200.38hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2419.0200.38hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4919.2700.38hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0919.4600.37hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1919.5700.38hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2920.0400.35hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3520.1500.40hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4920.2700.38hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5520.3000.35hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.1220.5000.38hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2421.0200.38hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3421.1300.39hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4721.2500.38hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.1221.5000.38hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3822.1500.37hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5922.3900.40hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2423.0200.38hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4923.2700.38hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1900.0100.42hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5900.3800.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maurigram and Kulgachia?
    There are 66 trains beween Maurigram and Kulgachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.49 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kulgachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maurigram to Kulgachia is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38443) departs at 19.29 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.35 hrs.