Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Maurigram (MRGM) to Mecheda (MCA) Trains

from Maurigram to Mecheda
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.4904.5001.01hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.4905.4901.00hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.1906.1700.58hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.4706.4801.01hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.5907.0101.02hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.0907.1001.01hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.1507.2501.10hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.3207.3401.02hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.5607.5601.00hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.0708.0801.01hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.3908.3901.00hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL07.5008.5301.03hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.5909.1201.13hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.0909.1501.06hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.2409.2701.03hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.3909.3901.00hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.1410.1401.00hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.2410.2601.02hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.3610.3801.02hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.1111.1401.03hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.2711.3001.03hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.3511.4301.08hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.4911.5101.02hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL10.5512.1001.15hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.1712.2201.05hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.3912.4101.02hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.5212.5201.00hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.1913.2301.04hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.3913.3800.59hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.5414.0201.08hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.2114.2101.00hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.3414.3501.01hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.5915.0001.01hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.1915.1901.00hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.4115.4601.05hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.0416.0300.59hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.3216.3401.02hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.0917.1201.03hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.3917.3901.00hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.5417.5501.01hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.1718.1801.01hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.2618.2701.01hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.4018.5301.13hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.5919.0001.01hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.1419.2201.08hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.2419.2601.02hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.4919.5201.03hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.0920.0901.00hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.1920.2701.08hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.2920.2901.00hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.3520.4501.10hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.4920.5001.01hr
38829HWH MDN FAST19.5520.5200.57hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.1221.1301.01hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.2421.3201.08hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.3421.3701.03hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.4721.5001.03hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.1222.1301.01hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.3822.4001.02hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.5923.0201.03hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.2423.3001.06hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.4923.5001.01hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.1900.4001.21hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.5901.0101.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Maurigram and Mecheda?
    There are 64 trains beween Maurigram and Mecheda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.49 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Maurigram?
    The first train from Maurigram to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mecheda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Maurigram to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38829) departs at 19.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 48km in 00.57 hrs.