Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mavelikara (MVLK) to Karunagapalli (KPY) Trains

from Mavelikara to Karunagapalli
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP01.5502.3900.44hr
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS03.4104.2900.48hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP03.4104.2900.48hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS05.4006.1400.34hr
56305KTYM QLN PASS06.2907.1900.50hr
16303VANCHINAD EXP07.1507.4900.34hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP07.2407.5900.35hr
66307ERS QLN PASS08.2308.5000.27hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP10.1010.3700.27hr
56365GUV EDN FAST PASS11.0811.3900.31hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP12.4513.3400.49hr
17230SABARI EXP15.3516.1300.38hr
16649PARASURAM EXP16.2016.4900.29hr
66301ERS QLN MEMU17.1817.5800.40hr
56393KTYM QLN PASS19.0519.3600.31hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS19.4220.1400.32hr
56391ERS QLN PASS21.0721.4700.40hr
16792PALARUVI EXP21.3522.4001.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mavelikara and Karunagapalli?
    There are 18 trains beween Mavelikara and Karunagapalli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mavelikara?
    The first train from Mavelikara to Karunagapalli is Mangalore Central Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM EXPRESS (16348) departs at 01.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mavelikara?
    The first train from Mavelikara to Karunagapalli is Palakkad Tirunnelveli PALARUVI EXPRESS (16792) departs at 21.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karunagapalli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mavelikara to Karunagapalli is Ernakulam Jn Kollam Jn PASSENGER (66307) departs at 08.23 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.27 hrs.