Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mavli Jn (MVJ) to Udaipur City (UDZ) Trains

from Mavli Jn to Udaipur City
12315ANNANYA EXPRES01.2702.4501.18hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS03.0203.5500.53hr
22986RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP03.3804.5501.17hr
19665KURJ UDZ EXP05.3606.3500.59hr
12963MEWAR EXPRESS06.0807.2001.12hr
12981CHETAK EXP06.4007.5001.10hr
59605COR UDZ PASS07.2508.3501.10hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS07.3508.5501.20hr
12995BDTS AII UDZ EX07.5508.5501.00hr
59835NMH UDZ PASS10.3211.4501.13hr
09721JP UDZ SF T SPL12.2213.3001.08hr
22901BDTS UDZ AII EXP15.0616.2001.14hr
59603AII UDZ PASS15.4017.1001.30hr
19610HW UDZ EXP15.5216.5000.58hr
19329VEER BHUMI EXP18.0119.1501.14hr
12992JP UDZ EXP20.2821.3001.02hr
19327RTM UDAIPUR EXP22.3023.5901.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mavli Jn and Udaipur City?
    There are 17 trains beween Mavli Jn and Udaipur City.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mavli Jn?
    The first train from Mavli Jn to Udaipur City is Kolkata Udaipur City ANNANYA EXPRESS (12315) departs at 01.27 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mavli Jn?
    The first train from Mavli Jn to Udaipur City is Ratlam Jn Udaipur City UDAIPUR EXPRESS (19327) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Udaipur City and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mavli Jn to Udaipur City is New Jalpaiguri Udaipur City EXPRESS (19602) departs at 03.02 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.53 hrs.