Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Mecheda to Bagnan
58014BKSC HWH PAS02.3502.4800.13hr
58012CKP HWH PAS02.3502.4800.13hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0503.2000.15hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2203.3700.15hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3903.5400.15hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.0500.15hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0504.2100.16hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2004.3500.15hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3504.5000.15hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.0400.15hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0005.1600.16hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2205.3700.15hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3805.5400.16hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0006.1500.15hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1506.3000.15hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3006.4500.15hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4206.5700.15hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0307.1800.15hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1807.3400.16hr
38806MDN HWH FAST07.3107.4700.16hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4207.5700.15hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5308.0800.15hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0108.1500.14hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.0808.2500.17hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1408.3100.17hr
38712KGP SRC FAST08.2008.3400.14hr
68002JER HWH MEMU08.2808.4200.14hr
38418PKU SRC FAST08.3808.4900.11hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4308.5800.15hr
38714KGP HWH FAST08.4308.5400.11hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS08.4709.0200.15hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.1900.15hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2209.3700.15hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4209.5700.15hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5010.0500.15hr
58004BHC HWH PASS09.5810.1100.13hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1510.3000.15hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3710.5200.15hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5111.0600.15hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU11.3611.4700.11hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4912.0400.15hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0212.1700.15hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2212.3700.15hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3812.5300.15hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL12.5813.1300.15hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.2713.4500.18hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.3713.5400.17hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1014.2600.16hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1814.3300.15hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.2714.4300.16hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3914.5400.15hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4815.0400.16hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.0915.2400.15hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3215.4800.16hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4816.0400.16hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0116.1700.16hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1416.3000.16hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2316.3800.15hr
38056HLZ HWH LOCAL16.3616.5200.16hr
68004GTS HWH MEMU16.4516.5700.12hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.1400.17hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.0817.2300.15hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2917.4500.16hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.3617.5400.18hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0718.2200.15hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1818.3400.16hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2518.5000.25hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4018.5600.16hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4619.0300.17hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.1619.3000.14hr
15721PAHARIA EXPRESS19.2019.3400.14hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2819.4400.16hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3719.5400.17hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5320.1300.20hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3720.5200.15hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5021.0500.15hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3921.5400.15hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5022.0500.15hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3222.4700.15hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.5000.1300.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Bagnan?
    There are 80 trains beween Mecheda and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Bagnan is Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn PASSENGER (58014) departs at 02.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Bagnan is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Bagnan is PKU SRC FAST (38418) departs at 08.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.11 hrs.