Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Chengel (CGA) Trains

from Mecheda to Chengel
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0503.4100.36hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2203.5800.36hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3904.1500.36hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.2600.36hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0504.4100.36hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2004.5600.36hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3505.1100.36hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.2500.36hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0005.3700.37hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2205.5800.36hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3806.1500.37hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0006.3600.36hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1506.5100.36hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3007.0600.36hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4207.1900.37hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0307.3800.35hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1807.5400.36hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4208.1800.36hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0108.3600.35hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1408.5100.37hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4309.1900.36hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.4000.36hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2210.0000.38hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4210.1700.35hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5010.2700.37hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1510.5100.36hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3711.1300.36hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5111.2800.37hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4912.2400.35hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0212.3700.35hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2212.5800.36hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3813.1600.38hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL12.5813.3400.36hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.2714.0600.39hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.3714.1800.41hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1014.4600.36hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1814.5500.37hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.2715.0500.38hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3915.1500.36hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4815.2600.38hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.0915.4500.36hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3216.1000.38hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4816.2500.37hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0116.3900.38hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1416.5200.38hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2316.5900.36hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.3400.37hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.0817.4500.37hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2918.0700.38hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0718.4200.35hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1818.5600.38hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2519.1400.49hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.1900.39hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4619.2600.40hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.1619.4900.33hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2820.0400.36hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3720.1600.39hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5320.3400.41hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3721.1200.35hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5021.2600.36hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3922.1400.35hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3223.0700.35hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.5000.4900.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Chengel?
    There are 63 trains beween Mecheda and Chengel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Chengel is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Chengel is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Chengel is Haldia Howrah Jn LOCAL (38058) departs at 19.16 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.33 hrs.