Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Ramrajatala (RMJ) Trains

from Mecheda to Ramrajatala
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0504.1101.06hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2204.2801.06hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3904.4501.06hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.5601.06hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0505.1201.07hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2005.2601.06hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3505.4101.06hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.5501.06hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0006.0701.07hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2206.2801.06hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3806.4501.07hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0007.0601.06hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1507.2201.07hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3007.3801.08hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4207.4901.07hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1808.2601.08hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4208.4801.06hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5308.5901.06hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0109.0701.06hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1409.2101.07hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4309.5001.07hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0410.1001.06hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2210.3101.09hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5010.5701.07hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1511.2101.06hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3711.4301.06hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5112.0401.13hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4912.5501.06hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0213.0701.05hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2213.3101.09hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3813.4701.09hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.2714.3701.10hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.3714.4901.12hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1815.2601.08hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.2715.3601.09hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3915.4701.08hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4815.5501.07hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3216.4001.08hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4816.5601.08hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0117.1001.09hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1417.2301.09hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2317.3101.08hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5718.0701.10hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.0818.1701.09hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2918.4201.13hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0719.1301.06hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1819.3201.14hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2519.4601.21hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.5201.12hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4620.0601.20hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2820.3901.11hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3720.4901.12hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5321.1001.17hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3721.4201.05hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5021.5701.07hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3922.4501.06hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5022.5601.06hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3223.3801.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Ramrajatala?
    There are 58 trains beween Mecheda and Ramrajatala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Ramrajatala is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Ramrajatala is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.32 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramrajatala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Ramrajatala is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38716) departs at 12.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 52km in 01.05 hrs.