Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Sankrail (SEL) Trains

from Mecheda to Sankrail
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0503.5600.51hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2204.1300.51hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3904.3000.51hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.4000.50hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0504.5500.50hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2005.1100.51hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3505.2600.51hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.4000.51hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0005.5100.51hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2206.1300.51hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3806.2900.51hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0006.5100.51hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1507.0600.51hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3007.2200.52hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4207.3300.51hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0307.5300.50hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1808.1000.52hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4208.3300.51hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5308.4300.50hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0108.5100.50hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1409.0500.51hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4309.3400.51hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.5400.50hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2210.1500.53hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4210.3100.49hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5010.4100.51hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1511.0600.51hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3711.2800.51hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5111.4400.53hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4912.4000.51hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0212.5200.50hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2213.1500.53hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3813.3100.53hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL12.5813.4800.50hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.2714.2100.54hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.3714.3200.55hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1015.0200.52hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1815.0900.51hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.2715.2000.53hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3915.2900.50hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4815.4000.52hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.0916.0000.51hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3216.2500.53hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4816.3900.51hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0116.5400.53hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1417.0700.53hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2317.1400.51hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.4900.52hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.0817.5900.51hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2918.2300.54hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0718.5700.50hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1819.1100.53hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2519.3001.05hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.3500.55hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4619.4601.00hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2820.2000.52hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3720.3300.56hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5320.5100.58hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3721.2700.50hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5021.4000.50hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3922.3000.51hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3223.2200.50hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.5001.0901.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Sankrail?
    There are 63 trains beween Mecheda and Sankrail.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Sankrail is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Sankrail is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sankrail and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Sankrail is Panskura Santragachi Jn LOCAL (38424) departs at 09.42 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.49 hrs.