Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Minjur (MJR) to Kavaraippettai (KVP) Trains

from Minjur to Kavaraippettai
42045MAS GPD LOCAL00.0900.2300.14hr
42001MAS GPD LOCAL01.0401.1800.14hr
42401MAS SPE LOCAL05.1205.2600.14hr
42403MAS SPE LOCAL05.4906.0300.14hr
66025MAS SPE LOCAL06.1906.3300.14hr
42003MAS GPD LOCAL06.4406.5800.14hr
42005MAS GPD LOCAL07.2907.4300.14hr
42007MAS GPD LOCAL07.4908.0300.14hr
42407MAS SPE LOCAL08.1908.3300.14hr
66035MAS SPE MEMU08.3008.4300.13hr
42009MAS GPD LOCAL09.0409.1800.14hr
42409MAS SPE LOCAL09.2409.3800.14hr
42011MAS GPD LOCAL09.4910.0300.14hr
42013MAS GPD LOCAL10.1910.3300.14hr
42651VLCY GPD LOCAL10.3410.4800.14hr
42411MAS SPE LOCAL10.4410.5800.14hr
42015MAS GPD LOCAL11.1411.2800.14hr
42017MAS GPD LOCAL12.2412.3800.14hr
42019MAS GPD LOCAL13.0913.2300.14hr
42413MAS SPE LOCAL13.2913.4300.14hr
42021MAS GPD LOCAL14.1414.2800.14hr
66027MAS SPE LOCAL14.2914.4300.14hr
42023MAS GPD LOCAL15.2415.3800.14hr
42851VLCY SPE LOCAL15.3415.4800.14hr
42025MAS GPD LOCAL16.0416.1800.14hr
42417MAS SPE LOCAL16.2416.3800.14hr
42653VLCY GPD LOCAL16.3416.4800.14hr
57239MAS GDR PASS16.5517.1700.22hr
42027MAS GPD LOCAL17.1917.3300.14hr
42029MAS GPD LOCAL17.5418.0800.14hr
42031MAS GPD LOCAL18.2418.3800.14hr
42419MAS SPE LOCAL18.4919.0300.14hr
42033MAS GPD LOCAL19.2419.3800.14hr
42655VLCY GPD LOCAL19.2919.4300.14hr
42421MAS SPE LOCAL19.5420.0800.14hr
42035MAS GPD LOCAL20.2420.3800.14hr
42657VLCY GPD LOCAL20.4420.5800.14hr
42037MAS GPD LOCAL21.0421.1800.14hr
42423MAS SPE LOCAL21.2421.3800.14hr
42039MAS GPD LOCAL22.0422.1800.14hr
42041MAS GPD LOCAL22.3422.4800.14hr
42043MAS GPD LOCAL23.3423.4800.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Minjur and Kavaraippettai?
    There are 42 trains beween Minjur and Kavaraippettai.
  2. When does the first train leave from Minjur?
    The first train from Minjur to Kavaraippettai is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42045) departs at 00.09 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Minjur?
    The first train from Minjur to Kavaraippettai is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42043) departs at 23.34 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kavaraippettai and its timing?
    The fastest train from Minjur to Kavaraippettai is MAS SPE MEMU (66035) departs at 08.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 16km in 00.13 hrs.