Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Miraj Jn (MRJ) to Dadar (DR) Trains

from Miraj Jn
11024SAHYADRI EXP00.05Dadar11.2711.22hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF02.35Vasai Road12.1009.35hr
19668UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP02.40Vasai Road12.4510.05hr
11030KOYNA EXPRESS09.10Dadar19.3710.27hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS12.45Vasai Road22.5010.05hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP12.45Vasai Road22.5010.05hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS12.45Vasai Road22.5010.05hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP12.45Vasai Road22.5010.05hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP12.45Vasai Road22.5010.05hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP13.45Vasai Road23.4510.00hr
11036SHARAVATI EXP20.50Dadar05.4008.50hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP20.50Dadar05.4008.50hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP20.50Dadar05.4008.50hr
17317LOKAMANYA TT EXP21.20Lokmanyatilak07.1509.55hr
17412MAHALAXMI EXP21.40Dadar06.5709.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Miraj Jn and Dadar?
    There are 15 trains beween Miraj Jn and Dadar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Miraj Jn?
    The first train from Miraj Jn to Dadar is C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur Mumbai Cst SAHYADRI EXPRESS (11024) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Miraj Jn?
    The first train from Miraj Jn to Dadar is C Shahumharaj TO Kolhapur Mumbai Cst MAHALAXMI EXPRESS (17412) departs at 21.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dadar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Miraj Jn to Dadar is Mysore Jn Dadar SHARAVATI EXPRESS (11036) departs at 20.50 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 462km in 08.50 hrs.