Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Miraj Jn (MRJ) to Hatkanagale (HTK) Trains

from Miraj Jn to Hatkanagale
11023SAHYADRI EXPRES04.4505.1400.29hr
17411MAHALAXMI EXP05.5506.2300.28hr
51441STR KOP PASS08.3009.0400.34hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP11.2011.4900.29hr
15018GKP LTT EXP11.2011.4900.29hr
51427MRJ KOP PASS13.5014.1600.26hr
17415HARIPRIYA EXP15.1515.3900.24hr
51407MRJ KOP PASS16.5517.2400.29hr
51409PUNE KOP PASS18.1018.4300.33hr
11029KOYNA EXPRESS19.1019.3800.28hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS20.5021.1900.29hr
51429SLI KOP PASS20.5521.2600.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Miraj Jn and Hatkanagale?
    There are 12 trains beween Miraj Jn and Hatkanagale.
  2. When does the first train leave from Miraj Jn?
    The first train from Miraj Jn to Hatkanagale is Mumbai Cst C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur SAHYADRI EXPRESS (11023) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Miraj Jn?
    The first train from Miraj Jn to Hatkanagale is Sangli C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur PASSENGER (51429) departs at 20.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hatkanagale and its timing?
    The fastest train from Miraj Jn to Hatkanagale is Tirupati C Shahumharaj TO Kolhapur HARIPRIYA EXPRESS (17415) departs at 15.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 26km in 00.24 hrs.