Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirylaguda (MRGA) to Guntur Jn (GNT) Trains

from Mirylaguda to Guntur Jn
17256NARASAPUR EXP00.2803.1002.42hr
17625KCG RAL EXP00.4804.1003.22hr
17232NSL NS EXP01.3404.5003.16hr
17222LTT COA EXPRESS04.3707.2502.48hr
07757LPI BZA SPL07.4209.4001.58hr
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP09.2111.5002.29hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX12.4615.4502.59hr
57651SC RAL PASS13.5418.0004.06hr
17230SABARI EXP14.1017.0002.50hr
07418NSL TPTY EXP15.1118.3003.19hr
07438KCG TATA EXP15.4018.2002.40hr
12748PALNADU EXP17.2120.0002.39hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP18.1020.2502.15hr
17016VISAKHA EXP19.0921.4002.31hr
12604CHENNAI EXP19.3422.1002.36hr
12734NARAYANADRI EXP20.1622.5502.39hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL22.0600.5502.49hr
07429HYB TPTY SPL22.4401.1502.31hr
07001HYB CCT SPL23.5202.5503.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirylaguda and Guntur Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Mirylaguda and Guntur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirylaguda?
    The first train from Mirylaguda to Guntur Jn is HYDERABAD DECAN NARASAPUR NARASAPUR EXPRESS (17256) departs at 00.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirylaguda?
    The first train from Mirylaguda to Guntur Jn is HYB CCT SPL (07001) departs at 23.52 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guntur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirylaguda to Guntur Jn is Secunderabad Jn Vijayawada Jn SPECIAL (07757) departs at 07.42 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 134km in 01.58 hrs.