Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirylaguda (MRGA) to Piduguralla (PGRL) Trains

from Mirylaguda to Piduguralla
17256NARASAPUR EXP00.2801.2801.00hr
17625KCG RAL EXP00.4802.0001.12hr
17232NSL NS EXP01.3402.5501.21hr
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP09.2110.2000.59hr
57651SC RAL PASS13.5415.1301.19hr
17230SABARI EXP14.1015.2001.10hr
07418NSL TPTY EXP15.1116.2501.14hr
07438KCG TATA EXP15.4016.5501.15hr
12748PALNADU EXP17.2118.2401.03hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP18.1019.0600.56hr
17016VISAKHA EXP19.0920.0400.55hr
12604CHENNAI EXP19.3420.3601.02hr
12734NARAYANADRI EXP20.1621.1801.02hr
07425KCG COA SPL22.0623.0701.01hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL22.0623.0701.01hr
77676MRGA PGRL DEMU23.2502.5003.25hr
07001HYB CCT SPL23.5200.5501.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirylaguda and Piduguralla?
    There are 17 trains beween Mirylaguda and Piduguralla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirylaguda?
    The first train from Mirylaguda to Piduguralla is HYDERABAD DECAN NARASAPUR NARASAPUR EXPRESS (17256) departs at 00.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirylaguda?
    The first train from Mirylaguda to Piduguralla is HYB CCT SPL (07001) departs at 23.52 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Piduguralla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirylaguda to Piduguralla is Secunderabad Jn Bhubaneswar VISAKHA EXPRESS (17016) departs at 19.09 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 60km in 00.55 hrs.