Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirzapur (MZP) to Allahabad Jn (ALD) Trains

from Mirzapur
12296SANGHA MITRA EX00.30Allahabd Chheoki01.5001.20hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS01.00Allahabd Chheoki02.1001.10hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP01.00Allahabd Chheoki02.1001.10hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL02.58Allahabd Chheoki03.5000.52hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP03.48Allahabad Jn05.0501.17hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP05.45Allahabd Chheoki08.1002.25hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP06.13Allahabd Chheoki07.2501.12hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP06.13Allahabd Chheoki07.2501.12hr
22912SHIPRA EXP06.13Allahabd Chheoki07.2501.12hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP06.28Allahabad Jn07.4501.17hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP06.40Allahabd Chheoki07.5801.18hr
63237DDU ALD MEMU06.52Allahabad Jn09.1002.18hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP07.05Allahabad Jn08.4001.35hr
18101TATA JAT EXP07.25Allahabad Jn09.2001.55hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS07.25Allahabad Jn08.5501.30hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL07.37Allahabad Jn09.0001.23hr
53345CPU ALD PASS09.10Allahabad Jn12.5503.45hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.45Allahabd Chheoki11.1501.30hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX10.32Allahabad Jn11.5001.18hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP10.34Allahabad Jn11.5001.16hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS11.02Allahabad Jn12.2501.23hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP11.02Allahabad Jn12.3001.28hr
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ EX11.20Allahabad Jn12.4501.25hr
11094MAHANAGARI EXP13.05Allahabd Chheoki15.0001.55hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS15.30Allahabd Chheoki16.2600.56hr
64595DDU ALD MEMU17.32Allahabad Jn20.1502.43hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL17.55Allahabad Jn19.1501.20hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP18.26Allahabad Jn19.4001.14hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS18.55Allahabd Chheoki20.0001.05hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.55Allahabd Chheoki20.0001.05hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS18.55Allahabd Chheoki20.0001.05hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP19.25Allahabd Chheoki20.3501.10hr
19046TAPTI GANGA EXP19.25Allahabd Chheoki20.3501.10hr
11082GKP LTT EXP20.07Allahabd Chheoki21.2801.21hr
18202NTV DURG EXP20.35Allahabd Chheoki21.5501.20hr
14369TRIBENI EXPRESS22.30Allahabad Jn02.3004.00hr
24369TRIBENI EXPRESS22.30Allahabad Jn02.3004.00hr
14371TRIBENI EXPRESS22.30Allahabad Jn02.3004.00hr
16230BSB MYS EXP22.45Allahabd Chheoki00.3001.45hr
17324BSB UBL EXPRESS22.45Allahabd Chheoki00.3001.45hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP23.02Allahabd Chheoki01.2802.26hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS23.10Allahabad Jn00.4001.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirzapur and Allahabad Jn?
    There are 42 trains beween Mirzapur and Allahabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Allahabad Jn is Danapur Ksr Bengaluru SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12296) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Allahabad Jn is Islampur New Delhi MAGADH EXPRESS (12401) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Allahabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirzapur to Allahabad Jn is AGTL HBJ SPL (01666) departs at 02.58 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 81km in 00.52 hrs.