Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirzapur (MZP) to Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Trains

from Mirzapur to Bhusaval Jn
13201RJPB LTT EXP05.4502.3020.45hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP06.4022.2015.40hr
12361ASN CSTM EXPRESS06.4022.2515.45hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.4502.5517.10hr
11094MAHANAGARI EXP13.0506.0016.55hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS15.3006.5015.20hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP18.0710.2516.18hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS18.5511.5016.55hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.5511.5016.55hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS18.5511.5016.55hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP19.2511.4016.15hr
19046TAPTI GANGA EXP19.2511.4016.15hr
11082GKP LTT EXP20.0714.4518.38hr
16230BSB MYS EXP22.4515.2516.40hr
17324BSB UBL EXPRESS22.4515.2516.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirzapur and Bhusaval Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Mirzapur and Bhusaval Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Bhusaval Jn is Rajendranagar T Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (13201) departs at 05.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Bhusaval Jn is Varanasi Jn Hubli Jn EXPRESS (17324) departs at 22.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhusaval Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirzapur to Bhusaval Jn is UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (15563) departs at 15.30 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 993km in 15.20 hrs.