Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirzapur (MZP) to Itarsi Jn (ET) Trains

from Mirzapur to Itarsi Jn
12296SANGHA MITRA EX00.3012.3512.05hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS01.0012.5511.55hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP01.0012.5511.55hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL02.5815.0012.02hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP05.4520.3514.50hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP06.4017.5511.15hr
12361ASN CSTM EXPRESS06.4017.5511.15hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.4522.1512.30hr
11094MAHANAGARI EXP13.0501.2512.20hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS15.2502.1010.45hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP18.0704.5510.48hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS18.5507.1012.15hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.5507.1012.15hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS18.5507.1012.15hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP19.2506.3511.10hr
19046TAPTI GANGA EXP19.2506.3511.10hr
16230BSB MYS EXP22.4509.4010.55hr
17324BSB UBL EXPRESS22.4509.4010.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirzapur and Itarsi Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Mirzapur and Itarsi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Itarsi Jn is Danapur Ksr Bengaluru SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12296) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Itarsi Jn is Varanasi Jn Hubli Jn EXPRESS (17324) departs at 22.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Itarsi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirzapur to Itarsi Jn is UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (15563) departs at 15.25 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 686km in 10.45 hrs.