Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirzapur (MZP) to Kanpur Central (CNB) Trains

from Mirzapur to Kanpur Central
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP03.4808.3004.42hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP06.2810.2003.52hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP07.0512.1505.10hr
18101TATA JAT EXP07.2512.3505.10hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS07.2512.2505.00hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL07.3712.2504.48hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX10.3214.1503.43hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP10.3414.1503.41hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS11.0215.0504.03hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP11.0215.0504.03hr
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ EX11.2015.1503.55hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL17.5522.4004.45hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP18.2622.0503.39hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS23.1003.2004.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirzapur and Kanpur Central?
    There are 14 trains beween Mirzapur and Kanpur Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Kanpur Central is Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13007) departs at 03.48 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Kanpur Central is Islampur New Delhi MAGADH EXPRESS (12401) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanpur Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirzapur to Kanpur Central is Puri New Delhi PURUSHOTTAM EXPRESS (12801) departs at 18.26 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 284km in 03.39 hrs.