Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirzapur (MZP) to Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) Trains

from Mirzapur
13202LTT RJPB EXP02.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.5301.48hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP02.20Varanasi Jn04.4002.20hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP02.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.0802.23hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS04.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.0801.28hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP04.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.0801.28hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS06.18Dd Upadhyaya Jn07.3801.20hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL06.32Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1301.41hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP06.32Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.0801.36hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP07.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5301.43hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES07.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5301.43hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES07.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5301.43hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX07.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.2801.38hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP07.50Varanasi Jn10.4002.50hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP08.17Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.2002.03hr
64596ALD DDU MEMU09.13Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.1001.57hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS09.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.5801.33hr
16229MYS BSB EXP09.27Varanasi Jn12.0002.33hr
17323UBL BSB EXP09.27Varanasi Jn12.0002.33hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL09.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.2801.43hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP10.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1301.53hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP10.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1301.48hr
18201DURG NTV EXP11.48Varanasi Jn14.1002.22hr
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZ11.48Varanasi Jn14.2002.32hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST15.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn16.5001.25hr
22308BKN HWH SUPFAST15.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn16.5001.25hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX16.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn18.0001.35hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP17.25Varanasi Jn19.2502.00hr
12488SEEMANCHAL EXP18.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.4301.43hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS18.07Varanasi Jn20.5002.43hr
22488ANVT RDP LINK18.17Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.4501.28hr
12176CHAMBAL EXPRESS18.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.0001.40hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS18.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.0001.40hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS18.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.0001.40hr
12312KALKA MAIL18.32Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.1001.38hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP19.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.5801.23hr
63238ALD DDU PASS20.18Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.0002.42hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.1502.00hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP23.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.0301.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirzapur and Mughal Sarai Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Mirzapur and Mughal Sarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Mughal Sarai Jn is LOKMANYATILAK RAJENDRANAGAR T EXPRESS (13202) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to Mughal Sarai Jn is SHRI GANGANAGAR HOWRAH JN ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13008) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mughal Sarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirzapur to Mughal Sarai Jn is New Delhi Islampur MAGADH EXPRESS (12402) departs at 06.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 62km in 01.20 hrs.