Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mirzapur (MZP) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Mirzapur
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP03.48New Delhi19.4015.52hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP06.28Anand Vihar Terminal17.0510.37hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP07.05Delhi22.4015.35hr
18101TATA JAT EXP07.25Delhi21.3514.10hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS07.25Delhi21.3514.10hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL07.37Delhi21.0013.23hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX10.32Anand Vihar Terminal21.0010.28hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP10.34Anand Vihar Terminal21.0010.26hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL17.55Delhi06.0512.10hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP18.26New Delhi04.2009.54hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS23.10New Delhi11.5012.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mirzapur and New Delhi?
    There are 11 trains beween Mirzapur and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to New Delhi is Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13007) departs at 03.48 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mirzapur?
    The first train from Mirzapur to New Delhi is Islampur New Delhi MAGADH EXPRESS (12401) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mirzapur to New Delhi is Puri New Delhi PURUSHOTTAM EXPRESS (12801) departs at 18.26 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 724km in 09.54 hrs.