Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Modinagar (MDNR) to Saharanpur (SRE) Trains

from Modinagar
54539NZM UMB PASS05.57Saharanpur11.1505.18hr
19031HARIDWAR MAIL06.45Tapri Jn09.5803.13hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP07.06Saharanpur12.1005.04hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP12.06Tapri Jn14.0602.00hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS12.34Saharanpur14.5002.16hr
64561DLI UMB MEMU12.59Saharanpur16.4003.41hr
14521DLI UMB EXP14.24Saharanpur17.0502.41hr
64559DLI SRE PASS15.01Saharanpur19.1004.09hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES15.51Saharanpur18.3002.39hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP17.06Saharanpur20.0002.54hr
64557DLI SRE MEMU18.17Saharanpur21.5003.33hr
54471DLI RKSH PASS19.11Saharanpur22.5003.39hr
54473DLI SRE PASS20.18Saharanpur00.1003.52hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP22.01Saharanpur00.3502.34hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP22.03Saharanpur00.3502.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Modinagar and Saharanpur?
    There are 15 trains beween Modinagar and Saharanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Modinagar?
    The first train from Modinagar to Saharanpur is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ambala Cant Jn PASSENGER (54539) departs at 05.57 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Modinagar?
    The first train from Modinagar to Saharanpur is Chhindwara Jn Amritsar Jn PENCH VALLEY PASSENGER - SLIP (59386) departs at 22.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Saharanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Modinagar to Saharanpur is OKHA DEHRADUN UTTARANCHAL EXPRESS (19565) departs at 12.06 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 127km in 02.00 hrs.