Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Chhapra (CPR) Trains

from Moradabad to Chhapra
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP00.4016.4016.00hr
14674SHAHEED EXP00.4016.4016.00hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS01.0320.3019.27hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.0518.4015.35hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP04.1020.3016.20hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS05.2521.0515.40hr
15532ASR SHC JANSADHARAN05.3521.0515.30hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP07.0521.0514.00hr
15098AMARNATH EXP10.1800.4514.27hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS10.1800.4514.27hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP11.1803.5016.32hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.1501.5013.35hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.1501.5013.35hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.1701.5013.33hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.1701.5013.33hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH13.5503.1513.20hr
04406DLI DBG SPL14.0003.4013.40hr
15210JANSEWA EXP16.4007.2514.45hr
15116LOK NAYAK EXP17.2013.2020.00hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP18.1507.5513.40hr
12408KARAMABHOOMI EXP18.1507.5513.40hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP18.1507.5513.40hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP19.4314.1018.27hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP19.4314.1018.27hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP19.4314.5519.12hr
15280POORABIYA EXP20.2312.0015.37hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP21.5012.0014.10hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP23.4516.1016.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Chhapra?
    There are 28 trains beween Moradabad and Chhapra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Chhapra is Amritsar Jn Jaynagar SARYU YAMUNA EXPRESS (14650) departs at 00.40 and train runs on Tu Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Chhapra is Ajmer Jn Kishanganj GARIB NAWAJ EXPRESS (15716) departs at 23.45 and train runs on M Tu Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Chhapra is Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn GARIB RATH (12204) departs at 13.55 and train runs on W Sa Su. It covers the distance of 784km in 13.20 hrs.