Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Danapur (DNR) Trains

from Moradabad
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP00.40Hajipur Jn18.1017.30hr
14674SHAHEED EXP00.40Hajipur Jn18.1017.30hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS01.03Hajipur Jn22.0521.02hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS02.50Patna Jn17.2014.30hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP02.50Patna Jn17.2014.30hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.05Hajipur Jn20.0016.55hr
22356CDG PPTA S FAST03.55Danapur18.2814.33hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP04.10Hajipur Jn22.0517.55hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS04.23Danapur01.0320.40hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL04.55Danapur21.0116.06hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS05.25Hajipur Jn22.2016.55hr
15532ASR SHC JANSADHARAN05.35Hajipur Jn22.2016.45hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS07.05Danapur22.2415.19hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP07.05Hajipur Jn22.2015.15hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP08.18Patna Jn02.4018.22hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS10.18Danapur00.4314.25hr
15098AMARNATH EXP10.18Hajipur Jn02.0515.47hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS10.18Hajipur Jn02.0515.47hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP11.18Hajipur Jn05.2318.05hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.15Hajipur Jn03.0014.45hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.15Hajipur Jn03.0014.45hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.17Hajipur Jn03.0014.43hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.17Hajipur Jn03.0014.43hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH13.55Hajipur Jn04.2514.30hr
04406DLI DBG SPL14.00Hajipur Jn04.5014.50hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP14.55Patna Jn05.5014.55hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP14.55Patna Jn05.5014.55hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP16.10Danapur06.4014.30hr
13258JAN SADHARAN EXP16.23Danapur07.3015.07hr
15210JANSEWA EXP16.40Hajipur Jn08.5516.15hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP18.15Hajipur Jn09.0714.52hr
12408KARAMABHOOMI EXP18.15Hajipur Jn09.1014.55hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP18.15Hajipur Jn09.0714.52hr
04426ANVT KIR SPL19.00Patna Jn11.3016.30hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP19.43Hajipur Jn16.1520.32hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP19.43Hajipur Jn16.1520.32hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP19.43Hajipur Jn16.3020.47hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP20.23Danapur12.3016.07hr
15280POORABIYA EXP20.23Hajipur Jn13.2517.02hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP21.10Danapur15.0517.55hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP21.10Patna Jn12.5015.40hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP21.50Hajipur Jn13.2515.35hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP23.45Hajipur Jn17.2517.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Danapur?
    There are 43 trains beween Moradabad and Danapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Danapur is Amritsar Jn Jaynagar SARYU YAMUNA EXPRESS (14650) departs at 00.40 and train runs on Tu Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Danapur is Ajmer Jn Kishanganj GARIB NAWAJ EXPRESS (15716) departs at 23.45 and train runs on M Tu Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Danapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Danapur is Jammu Tawi Howrah Jn HIMGIRI EXPRESS (12332) departs at 10.18 and train runs on M Tu F. It covers the distance of 828km in 14.25 hrs.