Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) Trains

from Moradabad
15014RANIKHET EXP00.35Delhi S Rohilla04.5604.21hr
25014CORBET PRK LINK00.35Delhi S Rohilla04.5604.21hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP00.55Anand Vihar Terminal04.0003.05hr
14013SLN ANVT EXP00.55Anand Vihar Terminal04.0003.05hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP00.55Anand Vihar Terminal04.0003.05hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP00.55Anand Vihar Terminal04.0003.05hr
14205FD DLI EXP01.23Delhi04.3003.07hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP01.40New Delhi04.4503.05hr
14257K V EXP02.10New Delhi05.4003.30hr
19408BSB ADI EXP03.05Delhi06.1503.10hr
19404SLN ADI EXP03.05Delhi06.1503.10hr
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES03.20Delhi06.3003.10hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL03.38New Delhi06.5003.12hr
15273SATYAGRAH EXP04.15Anand Vihar Terminal09.0004.45hr
12429LKO NDLS AC SF04.35New Delhi07.3002.55hr
12557SAPT KRANTI EXP04.50Anand Vihar Terminal07.4002.50hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP05.02New Delhi08.2003.18hr
22419SUHAILDEV SF EXP05.02Anand Vihar Terminal08.0002.58hr
64553MB ANVT MEMU05.35Anand Vihar Terminal09.4004.05hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP06.18Delhi10.2004.02hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS06.18Delhi10.2004.02hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS06.30Delhi09.5003.20hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH06.30Anand Vihar Terminal09.3503.05hr
12371HWH JSM EXP06.30Delhi09.5003.20hr
14315INTERCITY EXP06.45New Delhi10.2503.40hr
13257JAN SADHARAN EXP07.25Anand Vihar Terminal10.4003.15hr
15057GKP ANVT EXP07.43Anand Vihar Terminal10.5003.07hr
15059ANVT INTERCITY07.43Anand Vihar Terminal10.5003.07hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP07.58Anand Vihar Terminal11.0503.07hr
15115LOK NAYAK EXP08.03Delhi11.2003.17hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP08.23Delhi S Rohilla12.0603.43hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP08.33Delhi S Rohilla12.0603.33hr
15279POORBIYA EXP08.50Anand Vihar Terminal11.4502.55hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS08.50New Delhi12.0003.10hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS08.50Delhi12.0503.15hr
04405DBG DLI SPL09.25Delhi12.4003.15hr
19270PBR EXPRESS09.53Delhi S Rohilla13.2003.27hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH09.53Anand Vihar Terminal12.3502.42hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP10.08Delhi S Rohilla13.5003.42hr
12583ANVT DOUBLE DKR10.08Anand Vihar Terminal12.5502.47hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP11.28Anand Vihar Terminal14.3003.02hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES11.28New Delhi14.3503.07hr
15036UTR SAMPRK K EX12.25Delhi15.2503.00hr
25036RMR DLI LINK EX12.25Delhi15.2503.00hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP12.25Delhi15.5503.30hr
15529SHC ANVT JANSADHARAN14.25Anand Vihar Terminal17.4003.15hr
14009CHAMPRN SATYGRH15.15Anand Vihar Terminal18.1503.00hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS15.15Anand Vihar Terminal18.1503.00hr
54055MB DLI PASS16.15Delhi22.1005.55hr
54307MB DLI PASS17.00Delhi23.1006.10hr
14555BAREILLY DLI EX17.38Delhi21.4504.07hr
12039KGM NDLS SHT18.17New Delhi21.1002.53hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP21.48Hazrat Nizamuddin00.4502.57hr
54075SPC DELHI PASS22.25Delhi03.3005.05hr
54077BE DLI PSNGR22.25Delhi03.3005.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Delhi S Rohilla?
    There are 60 trains beween Moradabad and Delhi S Rohilla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Delhi S Rohilla is Kathgodam Jaisalmer RANIKHET EXPRESS (15014) departs at 00.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Delhi S Rohilla is Bareilly Delhi PASSENGER (54077) departs at 22.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi S Rohilla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Delhi S Rohilla is Muzaffarpur Jn Anand Vihar Terminal GARIB RATH (12211) departs at 09.53 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 154km in 02.42 hrs.