Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Delhi Shahdara (DSA) Trains

from Moradabad
15014RANIKHET EXP00.35Delhi03.5503.20hr
25014CORBET PRK LINK00.45Delhi04.0003.15hr
14013SLN ANVT EXP00.55Anand Vihar Terminal04.0003.05hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP01.18Anand Vihar Terminal04.4503.27hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP01.18Anand Vihar Terminal04.4503.27hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP01.18Anand Vihar Terminal04.4503.27hr
14205FD DLI EXP01.23Delhi04.3003.07hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP01.40New Delhi04.4503.05hr
14257K V EXP02.10New Delhi05.4003.30hr
19408BSB ADI EXP03.05Delhi06.1503.10hr
19404SLN ADI EXP03.05Delhi06.1503.10hr
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES03.20Delhi06.3003.10hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL03.38New Delhi06.5003.12hr
15273SATYAGRAH EXP04.13Anand Vihar Terminal09.0504.52hr
12429LKO NDLS AC SF04.35New Delhi07.3002.55hr
12557SAPT KRANTI EXP04.50Anand Vihar Terminal07.4002.50hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP05.02New Delhi08.2003.18hr
22419SUHAILDEV SF EXP05.02Anand Vihar Terminal08.0002.58hr
64553MB ANVT MEMU05.35Anand Vihar Terminal09.4004.05hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH06.30Anand Vihar Terminal09.3503.05hr
12371HWH JSM EXP06.30Delhi09.5003.20hr
14315INTERCITY EXP06.45New Delhi10.2503.40hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS06.55Delhi10.2503.30hr
13257JAN SADHARAN EXP07.25Anand Vihar Terminal10.4003.15hr
15057GKP ANVT EXP07.43Anand Vihar Terminal10.5003.07hr
15059ANVT INTERCITY07.43Anand Vihar Terminal10.5003.07hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP07.58Anand Vihar Terminal11.0503.07hr
15115LOK NAYAK EXP08.03Delhi Shahdara10.5002.47hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP08.23Delhi11.4003.17hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP08.30Delhi12.3004.00hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS08.30Delhi12.3004.00hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP08.33Delhi11.4003.07hr
15279POORBIYA EXP08.50Anand Vihar Terminal12.0503.15hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS08.50New Delhi12.0003.10hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS08.50Delhi12.1003.20hr
04405DBG DLI SPL09.25Delhi12.4003.15hr
19270PBR EXPRESS09.42Delhi12.4503.03hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH09.53Anand Vihar Terminal12.3502.42hr
12583ANVT DOUBLE DKR10.08Anand Vihar Terminal12.5502.47hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP10.18Delhi13.1002.52hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP11.07New Delhi13.5502.48hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP11.25Delhi15.0503.40hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP11.28Anand Vihar Terminal14.3003.02hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES11.28New Delhi14.3503.07hr
15036UTR SAMPRK K EX12.25Delhi15.2503.00hr
25036RMR DLI LINK EX12.25Delhi15.2503.00hr
14009CHAMPRN SATYGRH14.25Anand Vihar Terminal17.4003.15hr
15529SHC ANVT JANSADHARAN14.25Anand Vihar Terminal17.4003.15hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS14.25Anand Vihar Terminal17.4003.15hr
54055MB DLI PASS16.15Delhi Shahdara21.3805.23hr
54307MB DLI PASS17.00Delhi Shahdara22.4905.49hr
14555BAREILLY DLI EX17.38Delhi Shahdara21.1303.35hr
12039KGM NDLS SHT18.17New Delhi21.1002.53hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP21.48Hazrat Nizamuddin00.4502.57hr
54075SPC DELHI PASS22.25Delhi Shahdara02.5604.31hr
54077BE DLI PSNGR22.55Delhi Shahdara03.0804.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Delhi Shahdara?
    There are 60 trains beween Moradabad and Delhi Shahdara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Delhi Shahdara is Kathgodam Jaisalmer RANIKHET EXPRESS (15014) departs at 00.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Delhi Shahdara is Bareilly Delhi PASSENGER (54077) departs at 22.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi Shahdara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Delhi Shahdara is Muzaffarpur Jn Anand Vihar Terminal GARIB RATH (12211) departs at 09.53 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 154km in 02.42 hrs.