Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Kashi (KEI) Trains

from Moradabad
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS00.25Varanasi Jn15.4015.15hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS01.03Varanasi Jn15.2514.22hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP01.33Varanasi Jn12.3010.57hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.03Kashi16.2914.26hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS02.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn14.0811.18hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP02.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn14.0811.18hr
22356CDG PPTA S FAST03.55Varanasi Jn14.3510.40hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP04.10Varanasi Jn15.2511.15hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS04.23Kashi19.3015.07hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL04.55Kashi17.1012.15hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP06.10Kashi20.5714.47hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS07.05Varanasi Jn18.4511.40hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP08.18Varanasi Jn22.0013.42hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS10.18Varanasi Jn20.5510.37hr
13152KOLKATA EXP10.35Kashi01.4115.06hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.15Varanasi Jn22.1510.00hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.15Varanasi Jn22.1510.00hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.17Varanasi Jn22.1509.58hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.17Varanasi Jn22.1509.58hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP14.55Varanasi Jn01.0510.10hr
12358ASR KOAA SUP EXP14.55Varanasi Jn01.0510.10hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP14.55Varanasi Jn01.0510.10hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS15.10Varanasi Jn04.3513.25hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP16.10Varanasi Jn02.2510.15hr
13258JAN SADHARAN EXP16.23Varanasi Jn02.4510.22hr
22318HUMSAFAR SF18.15Varanasi Jn05.4011.25hr
12372JSM HWH SF EXP18.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.1512.00hr
19407ADI VARANASI EXP18.15Varanasi Jn05.4011.25hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP19.43Varanasi Jn09.0013.17hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP19.43Varanasi Jn09.0013.17hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP19.43Varanasi Jn10.3014.47hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP20.23Varanasi Jn08.5012.27hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP21.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.1312.03hr
22408BSB GARIB RATH21.10Varanasi Jn08.0510.55hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP21.10Varanasi Jn08.2511.15hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX21.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.1513.45hr
22418MAHAMANA EXP21.47Varanasi Jn08.2510.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Kashi?
    There are 37 trains beween Moradabad and Kashi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Kashi is Dehradun Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (14266) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Kashi is New Delhi Varanasi Jn MAHAMANA EXPRESS (22418) departs at 21.47 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kashi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Kashi is New Delhi Dibrugarh RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20506) departs at 12.17 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 609km in 09.58 hrs.