Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Moradabad to Varanasi Jn
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS00.2515.4015.15hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS01.0315.2514.22hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP01.3312.3010.57hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.0316.0514.02hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS02.5012.5510.05hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP02.5012.5510.05hr
22356CDG PPTA S FAST03.5514.3510.40hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP04.1015.2511.15hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS04.2318.5514.32hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL04.5516.4011.45hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP06.1020.3014.20hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS07.0518.4511.40hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP08.1822.0013.42hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS10.1820.5510.37hr
13152KOLKATA EXP10.3501.2014.45hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.1522.1510.00hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.1522.1510.00hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.1722.1509.58hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.1722.1509.58hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP14.5501.0510.10hr
12358ASR KOAA SUP EXP14.5501.0510.10hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP14.5501.0510.10hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS15.1004.3513.25hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP16.1002.2510.15hr
13258JAN SADHARAN EXP16.4202.4510.03hr
22318HUMSAFAR SF18.1505.4011.25hr
12372JSM HWH SF EXP18.1505.0510.50hr
19407ADI VARANASI EXP18.1505.4011.25hr
04426ANVT KIR SPL19.0005.5510.55hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP19.4309.0013.17hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP19.4309.0013.17hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP19.4310.3014.47hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP20.2308.5012.27hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP21.1008.0510.55hr
22408BSB GARIB RATH21.1008.0510.55hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP21.1008.2511.15hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX21.3009.5012.20hr
22418MAHAMANA EXP21.4708.2510.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Moradabad and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Varanasi Jn is Dehradun Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (14266) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Varanasi Jn is New Delhi Varanasi Jn MAHAMANA EXPRESS (22418) departs at 21.47 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Varanasi Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20506) departs at 12.17 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 609km in 09.58 hrs.