Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mudkhed Jn (MUE) to Jankampet Jn (JKM) Trains

from Mudkhed Jn
17406KRISHNA EXP00.05Nizamabad02.0502.00hr
57564NED HYB PAS00.20Nizamabad02.1501.55hr
19713JP SC EXP01.25Nizamabad03.1501.50hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS03.55Nizamabad05.2501.30hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS04.22Nizamabad05.5801.36hr
57594NED MED PASS06.00Jankampet Jn07.5301.53hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS07.00Nizamabad09.1502.15hr
51421PUNE NZB PASS08.02Jankampet Jn10.1602.14hr
07505NED ERS SPL08.05Nizamabad09.4501.40hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP09.25Nizamabad11.0001.35hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP13.02Nizamabad14.3001.28hr
12766AMI TPTY SUP EXP13.02Nizamabad14.3001.28hr
01704JBP SC SPL13.12Nizamabad15.1001.58hr
17640AK KCG EXP14.55Nizamabad16.4001.45hr
17642NRKR KCG EXP14.55Nizamabad16.4001.45hr
57562MMR KCG PASS15.05Jankampet Jn16.4901.44hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP17.07Nizamabad18.2301.16hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP17.07Nizamabad18.2301.16hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP17.22Nizamabad18.4501.23hr
17214NSL NS EXP17.45Nizamabad19.4502.00hr
17232NSL NS EXP17.45Nizamabad19.4502.00hr
57558NED NZB PASS18.50Jankampet Jn20.4701.57hr
07607NED TPTY EXP19.25Nizamabad21.3002.05hr
12719JP HYB SF EXP20.05Nizamabad21.3801.33hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP20.05Nizamabad21.3801.33hr
02732JP HYB SPL20.25Nizamabad21.4001.15hr
51434PVR NZB PASS20.42Jankampet Jn22.3201.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mudkhed Jn and Jankampet Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween Mudkhed Jn and Jankampet Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mudkhed Jn?
    The first train from Mudkhed Jn to Jankampet Jn is Adilabad Tirupati KRISHNA EXPRESS (17406) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mudkhed Jn?
    The first train from Mudkhed Jn to Jankampet Jn is Pandharpur Nizamabad PASSENGER (51434) departs at 20.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jankampet Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mudkhed Jn to Jankampet Jn is Jaipur Jn Hyderabad Decan SPECIAL (02732) departs at 20.25 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 88km in 01.15 hrs.