Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) to Bareilly (BE) Trains

from Varanasi Jn to Bareilly
22355PPTA CDG EXP01.1509.5508.40hr
22317HUMSAFAR EXP01.1509.4508.30hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.4009.3007.50hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP01.4009.3007.50hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.4009.3007.50hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP01.4009.3007.50hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS01.5511.0509.10hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS01.5511.0509.10hr
14265BSB DDN EXP08.2520.5212.27hr
14257K V EXP13.5000.2210.32hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP15.1200.0708.55hr
19408BSB ADI EXP15.3501.1209.37hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP15.4500.5809.13hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP18.5503.2008.25hr
12353HWH LKU EXP19.3005.0709.37hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH19.3004.3709.07hr
12371HWH JSM EXP19.3004.3709.07hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP21.5506.1708.22hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS22.3509.2710.52hr
14235BSB BE EXPRESS23.3013.4514.15hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP23.5809.4509.47hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES23.5809.4509.47hr
from Dd Upadhyaya Jn to Bareilly
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP01.4517.2215.37hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP04.3018.5514.25hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP07.1519.1812.03hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL08.2720.0511.38hr
13009DOON EXPRESS09.3022.2212.52hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS10.4420.5210.08hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS13.5923.2109.22hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.1404.5710.43hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP19.4406.1710.33hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP19.4406.1710.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mughal Sarai Jn and Bareilly?
    There are 32 trains beween Mughal Sarai Jn and Bareilly.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mughal Sarai Jn?
    The first train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Bareilly is Patliputra Chandigarh EXPRESS (22355) departs at 01.15 and train runs on M Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mughal Sarai Jn?
    The first train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Bareilly is Malda Town New Delhi EXPRESS (14003) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bareilly and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Bareilly is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 01.40 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 518km in 07.50 hrs.