Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Trains

from Bandra Terminus to Ahmedabad Jn
22989BDTS MHV SF EXP11.4519.0007.15hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS12.1519.3007.15hr
22451CDG SUP FAST12.1519.3007.15hr
22991BDTS VRL SUP EXP12.4520.3507.50hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH12.4519.2006.35hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.5520.3507.40hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP12.5520.3507.40hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP13.3021.0507.35hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP14.3522.0507.30hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP14.3522.0507.30hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES15.0523.5508.50hr
22935BDTS PIT SF EXP15.2500.0508.40hr
22993BDTS MHV SUP EXP15.2500.1508.50hr
22963BDTS BVC SF EXP15.2500.0508.40hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP17.1002.0008.50hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS17.4501.4508.00hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP19.4004.2008.40hr
19707AMRAPUR ARAVALI20.5504.3007.35hr
12971BHAVNAGAR EXP21.3004.5507.25hr
19043BGKT HUMSAFAR21.4005.4008.00hr
22903BHUJ AC S F EXP23.4506.2506.40hr
22951GANDHIDHAM EXP23.5507.5508.00hr
22965BDTS BGKT EXP23.5507.4507.50hr
from Vasai Road to Ahmedabad Jn
12298ADI DURONTO EXP00.5006.3005.40hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS06.2013.5507.35hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS06.2013.5507.35hr
17204COA BVC EXPRESS06.2013.5507.35hr
19201SC PBR EXP06.2013.5507.35hr
16587YPR BKN EXP09.1016.0506.55hr
19567VIVEK EXP09.1016.0506.55hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF12.2019.0006.40hr
14805BARMER AC EXP12.2019.0006.40hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS22.3005.4507.15hr
06051MAS ADI EXP22.4005.4507.05hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS22.5506.5508.00hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP22.5506.5508.00hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS22.5506.5508.00hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP22.5506.5508.00hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP22.5506.5508.00hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS23.0007.1508.15hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP23.2007.1507.55hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP23.5007.4507.55hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP23.5007.4507.55hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP23.5007.4507.55hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP23.5007.4507.55hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS23.5007.4507.55hr
from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS05.4514.4008.55hr
12009SHATABDI EXP06.2512.4506.20hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP08.2019.4511.25hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS12.1504.0015.45hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP13.4021.2507.45hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR14.2021.4007.20hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL21.3505.3508.00hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL22.0506.3508.30hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS22.4015.0016.20hr
12267RJT DURONTO EXP23.2505.5506.30hr
from Dadar Wr to Ahmedabad Jn
12959DADAR BHUJ EXP00.0507.5507.50hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS14.3522.0507.30hr
12490DDR BIKANER EXP14.3522.0507.30hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP15.0023.4008.40hr
from Panvel to Ahmedabad Jn
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR14.5501.0010.05hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP14.5501.0010.05hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP14.5500.5009.55hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP14.5501.0010.05hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP18.1504.1009.55hr
22919MAS ADI HUMSAFAR19.5503.1507.20hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.2507.1509.50hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP21.2507.1509.50hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.2507.1509.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Jn?
    There are 69 trains beween Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn is Dadar Wr Bhuj DADAR EXPRESS (12959) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn is BANDRA TERMINUS BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS (22965) departs at 23.55 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ahmedabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn is Pune Jn Ahmedabad Jn DURONTO EXPRESS (12298) departs at 00.50 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 444km in 05.40 hrs.