Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Bhivandi Road (BIRD) Trains

from Vasai Road to Bhivandi Road
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP00.3000.5300.23hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS00.3000.5300.23hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP00.3000.5300.23hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS00.3000.5300.23hr
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESS03.4003.5300.13hr
22944IND PUNE EXPRES04.2004.4300.23hr
19312INDB PUNE EXP06.4507.0600.21hr
69164DRD PNVL MEMU07.0507.4100.36hr
71003BSR DIVA DMU09.5010.1900.29hr
69168BSR PNVL MEMU12.1012.3900.29hr
71005BSR DIVA DMU12.5013.2000.30hr
71007BSR DIVA DMU15.3516.0900.34hr
69166BSR PNVL MEMU16.4517.1700.32hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP18.3018.5300.23hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS18.3018.5300.23hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS18.3018.5300.23hr
71009BSR DIVA DMU19.1519.4200.27hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS20.4021.0600.26hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP20.4021.0600.26hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP20.4021.0600.26hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS23.4500.0800.23hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS23.4500.0800.23hr
16507JU SBC EXP23.4500.0800.23hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ23.4500.0800.23hr
from Kalyan Jn to Bhivandi Road
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.4005.1800.38hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS04.4005.1800.38hr
19201SC PBR EXP04.4005.1800.38hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP18.2319.1300.50hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.3022.0800.38hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP21.3022.0800.38hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.3022.0800.38hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP21.3022.0800.38hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP22.2022.4800.28hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP22.2022.4800.28hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP22.2022.4800.28hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP22.2022.4800.28hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS22.2022.4800.28hr
from Diva Jn to Bhivandi Road
71004DIVA BSR DMU11.3011.5200.22hr
71006DIVA BSR DMU14.3314.5200.19hr
71008DIVA BSR DMU17.5518.1800.23hr
from Panvel to Bhivandi Road
69165PNVL BSR MEMU09.2010.2401.04hr
69167PNVL BSR MEMU14.3515.3601.01hr
69161PNVL DRD MEMU18.5020.0601.16hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP20.3521.2800.53hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.2522.2801.03hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP21.2522.2801.03hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.2522.2801.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Bhivandi Road?
    There are 47 trains beween Mumbai Central and Bhivandi Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Bhivandi Road is Veraval Pune Jn VERAVAL EXPRESS (11087) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Bhivandi Road is Ajmer Jn Ksr Bengaluru GARIB NAWAJ (16531) departs at 23.45 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhivandi Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Bhivandi Road is Ahmedabad Jn C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur KOLHAPUR EXPRESS (11049) departs at 03.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 27km in 00.13 hrs.