Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Gooty Jn (GY) Trains

from Lokmanyatilak to Gooty Jn
11043MADURAI EXPRESS00.1516.3816.23hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP12.0502.3814.33hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP13.2004.4815.28hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP22.3514.2915.54hr
from Vasai Road to Gooty Jn
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP17.0508.4815.43hr
06052ADI MAS SPL17.0508.4415.39hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP18.3010.2815.58hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Gooty Jn
11301UDYAN EXPRESS08.1000.1416.04hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP12.1003.5815.48hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP12.1003.5815.48hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP12.1003.5815.48hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX14.0006.5416.54hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP15.4509.1317.28hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL23.4518.1818.33hr
from Dadar to Gooty Jn
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS20.3011.3315.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Gooty Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Mumbai Central and Gooty Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Gooty Jn is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 00.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Gooty Jn is Mumbai Cst Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (11027) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gooty Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Gooty Jn is LOKMANYATILAK KARAIKAL KARAIKAL EXPRESS (11017) departs at 12.05 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 846km in 14.33 hrs.