Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Gulbarga (GR) Trains

from Lokmanyatilak to Gulbarga
11043MADURAI EXPRESS00.1510.5210.37hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP06.5516.3009.35hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP12.0521.5309.48hr
17222LTT COA EXPRESS12.2521.5309.28hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP13.2023.0709.47hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP22.3508.4510.10hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Gulbarga
11301UDYAN EXPRESS08.1018.3910.29hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP12.1022.2710.17hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP12.1022.2710.17hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP12.1022.2710.17hr
17031HYDERABAD EXP12.4500.2711.42hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX14.0001.0711.07hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS15.1002.3011.20hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP15.4502.5711.12hr
12701HUSAINSAGAR EXP21.5007.1709.27hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL23.4511.4512.00hr
from Dadar to Gulbarga
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS20.3006.0709.37hr
from Vasai Road to Gulbarga
82654JP YPR SUVIDHA17.0503.5510.50hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP18.3004.5010.20hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS18.3004.5010.20hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX18.3004.5110.21hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS18.3004.5010.20hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS18.3004.5010.20hr
from Panvel to Gulbarga
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFAR23.4010.2510.45hr
19316INDB LPI HUMSAFR23.4010.2510.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Gulbarga?
    There are 25 trains beween Mumbai Central and Gulbarga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Gulbarga is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 00.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Gulbarga is Mumbai Cst Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (11027) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gulbarga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Gulbarga is Mumbai Cst Hyderabad Decan HUSAINSAGAR EXPRESS (12701) departs at 21.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 568km in 09.27 hrs.