Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Igatpuri (IGP) Trains

from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Igatpuri
11093MAHANAGARI EXP00.1003.0302.53hr
01011CSMT NGP SPL00.2003.3003.10hr
51153CSTM BSL PASS05.2509.3504.10hr
12859GITANJALI EXP06.0008.4302.43hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS06.1508.5002.35hr
02171CSMT JAT AC SPL06.4509.2502.40hr
01123CSMT SRC SUP SPL11.0513.5002.45hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP11.0513.5002.45hr
12188JBP GARIB RATH13.3016.0002.30hr
02111CSMT LKO AC SPL14.2017.0002.40hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP15.0017.4502.45hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP16.3519.0802.33hr
12261HOWRAH DURONTO17.1519.2502.10hr
12109PANCHAVATI EXP18.1520.4802.33hr
22101RAJYA RANI EXP18.4521.1802.33hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS19.0521.4302.38hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.3522.2302.48hr
12111CSMT AMI EXPRESS19.5522.4802.53hr
12289CSMT NGP DURONTO20.1522.2502.10hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.3523.2302.48hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP21.1023.4502.35hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.3000.1802.48hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES23.3002.1502.45hr
02031CSMT NGP SUP SPL23.5502.4002.45hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Igatpuri
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP00.3503.1302.38hr
01087LTT MUV WEEKLY LTT SPECIA00.4503.2002.35hr
01115LTT-GKP WEEKLY SUMMER SPL00.4503.2002.35hr
01101LTT BSB SPECIAL00.4503.2002.35hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS05.2307.5302.30hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP05.2307.5002.27hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS05.2307.5302.30hr
21067PBH RBL EXP05.2307.5302.30hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP06.3509.0802.33hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP07.5010.1302.23hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.0510.2802.23hr
14313BAREILLY EXP08.0510.2802.23hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0510.2802.23hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0510.2802.23hr
12542LTT GKP SUP EXP11.1013.3802.28hr
01169LTT BSB SPECIAL11.3014.1502.45hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP12.1514.4002.25hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS12.4015.0802.28hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP13.2015.3002.10hr
04116LTT ALD SPL14.2016.4502.25hr
12117LTT MANMAD EXP15.0017.2802.28hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS15.5018.1802.28hr
12153HABIBGANJ EXP16.2518.4802.23hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS16.2518.4802.23hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS16.4019.5003.10hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS16.4019.5303.13hr
12293ALD DURONTO EXP17.2519.2502.00hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX20.3522.5802.23hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP20.3522.5502.20hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX22.0000.3302.33hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP22.1500.4802.33hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP22.4501.1802.33hr
from Panvel to Igatpuri
12741VSG PATNA EXP06.2509.2503.00hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.5515.5002.55hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP14.2017.1502.55hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS20.5500.0503.10hr
from Dadar to Igatpuri
22147DR SNSI SUP FAST21.4500.0502.20hr
12131DR SAINAGAR EXP21.4500.0502.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Igatpuri?
    There are 62 trains beween Mumbai Central and Igatpuri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Igatpuri is Mumbai Cst Varanasi Jn MAHANAGARI EXPRESS (11093) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Igatpuri is CSMT NGP SUP SPL (02031) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Igatpuri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Igatpuri is LOKMANYATILAK ALLAHABAD JN DURONTO EXPRESS (12293) departs at 17.25 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 121km in 02.00 hrs.