Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Kasara (KSRA) Trains

from Lokmanyatilak to Kasara
15017GORAKHPUR EXP06.3508.2801.53hr
12117LTT MANMAD EXP15.0016.4601.46hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX22.0023.5301.53hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP22.4500.3301.48hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Kasara
96401CSTM KSRA LOCAL00.1503.0002.45hr
96403CSTM KSRA LOCAL04.1506.5602.41hr
96405CSTM KSRA LOCAL05.0007.3802.38hr
51153CSTM BSL PASS05.2508.5203.27hr
95401CSTM KSRA FAST06.5509.1102.16hr
95403CSTM KSRA FAST08.3310.4502.12hr
95405CSTM KSRA FAST09.4111.5402.13hr
95407CSTM KSRA FAST10.1612.3202.16hr
95409CSTM KSRA FAST11.4613.5802.12hr
95411CSTM KSRA SEMI FAST12.3314.4702.14hr
95413CSTM KSRA FAST14.2516.3402.09hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP15.0017.0302.03hr
95415CSTM KSRA FAST15.4018.0302.23hr
95417CSTM KSRA FAST16.5219.1802.26hr
12109PANCHAVATI EXP18.1520.1301.58hr
95419CSTM KSRA FAST18.2520.4002.15hr
22101RAJYA RANI EXP18.4520.4802.03hr
95421CSTM KSRA FAST19.1821.3202.14hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.3521.4302.08hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.3522.4302.08hr
95423CSTM KSRA FAST20.5023.0502.15hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP21.1023.1302.03hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.3023.4302.13hr
96409CSTM KSRA LOCAL21.3200.1102.39hr
95425CSTM KSRA FAST22.5001.1802.28hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES23.3001.3802.08hr
from Thane to Kasara
96407TNA KSRA LOCAL14.0415.4701.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Kasara?
    There are 31 trains beween Mumbai Central and Kasara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Kasara is Mumbai Cst Kasara LOCAL (96401) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Kasara is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kasara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Kasara is Thane Kasara LOCAL (96407) departs at 14.04 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 87km in 01.43 hrs.