Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Pune Jn (PUNE) Trains

from Vasai Road to Pune Jn
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP00.3004.3504.05hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS00.3004.4004.10hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP00.3004.3504.05hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS00.3004.3504.05hr
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESS03.4007.4004.00hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP03.4007.4004.00hr
12264PUNE DURONTO EXP04.0007.1003.10hr
12297PUNE DURONTO04.0007.1003.10hr
22944IND PUNE EXPRES04.2008.0503.45hr
12940JP PUNE SF EXP04.2008.0503.45hr
19667MYS HUMSAFAR EXP13.0516.5503.50hr
12494NZM PUNE AC SF16.3021.2504.55hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP17.0521.0504.00hr
06052ADI MAS SPL17.0521.0504.00hr
82654JP YPR SUVIDHA17.0521.0504.00hr
04418NZM PUNE AC SPL17.2021.2504.05hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP18.3022.2503.55hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS18.3022.2503.55hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX18.3022.2503.55hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS18.3022.2503.55hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS18.3022.2503.55hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS21.4502.2004.35hr
14806BME YPR AC EXP21.4501.4003.55hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS23.4504.1004.25hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS23.4504.1004.25hr
16507JU SBC EXP23.4504.1004.25hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ23.4504.1004.25hr
16533BGKT SBC EXPRES23.4504.1004.25hr
from Panvel to Pune Jn
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS06.2510.3004.05hr
19312INDB PUNE EXP08.1012.2504.15hr
11025BSL PUNE EXP09.0512.0503.00hr
07618PNVL NANDED SPL10.0013.0503.05hr
11102GWL PUNE EXP15.5020.0504.15hr
17613PNVL NANDED EXP16.0019.4003.40hr
02822SRC PUNE AC SPL23.4002.4503.05hr
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFAR23.4002.4503.05hr
19316INDB LPI HUMSAFR23.4002.4503.05hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Pune Jn
11043MADURAI EXPRESS00.1503.5003.35hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP06.5510.1503.20hr
11075LTT BIDR EXPRESS12.0515.3003.25hr
11011LTT NANDED EXP12.0515.3003.25hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP12.0515.3003.25hr
17222LTT COA EXPRESS12.2515.3003.05hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP13.2016.4003.20hr
17318LTT HUBLI EXP18.4523.0504.20hr
17322LTT HUBLI EXP21.1501.4004.25hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP22.3501.5003.15hr
12219SC DURONTO EXP23.0502.0503.00hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Pune Jn
22105INDRAYANI EXP05.4009.0503.25hr
12127INTERCITY EXP06.4009.5703.17hr
11007DECCAN EXPRESS07.0011.0504.05hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS08.1011.4003.30hr
11029KOYNA EXPRESS08.4012.4004.00hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP12.1015.4503.35hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP12.1015.4503.35hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP12.1015.4503.35hr
17031HYDERABAD EXP12.4516.3003.45hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX14.0018.0004.00hr
11009SINHAGAD EXP14.3018.4004.10hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS15.1019.0003.50hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP15.4519.1503.30hr
12125PRAGATI EXPRESS16.2519.5003.25hr
12123DECCAN QUEEN17.1020.2503.15hr
11023SAHYADRI EXPRES17.5021.5504.05hr
17411MAHALAXMI EXP20.2000.1003.50hr
22143CSMT BIDAR EXP21.0000.3003.30hr
22107CSMT LATUR EXP21.0000.3003.30hr
11139CSMT GADAG EXP21.2001.0503.45hr
12701HUSAINSAGAR EXP21.5001.2003.30hr
12115SIDDHESHWAR EXP22.4502.1003.25hr
51027FAST PASSENGER22.5504.0505.10hr
51029BJP FAST PASS22.5504.0505.10hr
51033SHIRDI FAST PASS22.5504.0505.10hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL23.4503.2503.40hr
from Dadar to Pune Jn
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS20.3000.0503.35hr
11035SHARAVATHI EXP21.3000.5503.25hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP21.3000.5503.25hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP21.3000.5503.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Pune Jn?
    There are 78 trains beween Mumbai Central and Pune Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Pune Jn is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 00.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Pune Jn is Bhagat Ki Kothi Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (16533) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pune Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Pune Jn is Bhusaval Jn Pune Jn EXPRESS (11025) departs at 09.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 120km in 03.00 hrs.