Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Satna (STA) Trains

from Lokmanyatilak to Satna
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP00.3519.3519.00hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS05.2323.4518.22hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP05.2323.4518.22hr
21067PBH RBL EXP05.2300.0118.38hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP06.3503.5021.15hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP07.5001.4017.50hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.0502.0017.55hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0502.0017.55hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0502.0017.55hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS10.5504.5017.55hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS10.5504.5017.55hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP11.2005.1017.50hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP11.2005.1017.50hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP12.1506.4518.30hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS12.4011.3522.55hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP14.3007.2516.55hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS15.5012.3020.40hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP15.5011.5020.00hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS15.5011.5020.00hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP16.4013.1020.30hr
12293ALD DURONTO EXP17.2508.4015.15hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP22.1518.5520.40hr
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS23.3517.2017.45hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Satna
11093MAHANAGARI EXP00.1019.2019.10hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP11.0505.1018.05hr
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS11.0505.1018.05hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.3016.1018.40hr
from Panvel to Satna
12741VSG PATNA EXP06.2501.4019.15hr
from Bandra Terminus to Satna
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.5512.3023.35hr
22971BDTS PNBE S FAST16.3515.2022.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Satna?
    There are 30 trains beween Mumbai Central and Satna.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Satna is Mumbai Cst Varanasi Jn MAHANAGARI EXPRESS (11093) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Satna is Lokmanyatilak Patliputra EXPRESS (12141) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Satna and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Satna is LOKMANYATILAK ALLAHABAD JN DURONTO EXPRESS (12293) departs at 17.25 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 1170km in 15.15 hrs.