Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muniguda (MNGD) to Rayagada (RGDA) Trains

from Muniguda to Rayagada
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP00.4702.0001.13hr
18517KRBA VSKP EXP01.5003.0001.10hr
18107ROU KRPU EXPRESS02.0703.4001.33hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP02.5004.3501.45hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E03.2704.4001.13hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP03.2704.4001.13hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP04.1706.0501.48hr
18111TATA YPR EXP04.1706.0501.48hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS04.1706.0501.48hr
18637HTE BNC EXP04.1706.0501.48hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST08.2709.4501.18hr
18301SBP RGDA EXPRESS11.1712.4001.23hr
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES11.1712.4001.23hr
58527R VSKP PASS12.4016.0503.25hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS13.0414.3001.26hr
58301SBP KRPU PASS13.2716.4503.18hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP13.5715.2501.28hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS15.5017.1001.20hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS17.4519.2001.35hr
18211DURG JDB EXP19.1020.2501.15hr
18438BWIP BBS LINK EX20.3021.4501.15hr
12844ADI PURI EXP21.5523.2501.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muniguda and Rayagada?
    There are 22 trains beween Muniguda and Rayagada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muniguda?
    The first train from Muniguda to Rayagada is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22848) departs at 00.47 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muniguda?
    The first train from Muniguda to Rayagada is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (12844) departs at 21.55 and train runs on M Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rayagada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muniguda to Rayagada is Korba Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18517) departs at 01.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 01.10 hrs.