Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muniguda (MNGD) to Titlagarh (TIG) Trains

from Muniguda to Titlagarh
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES00.4002.1501.35hr
18112YPR TATA EXP01.1202.4001.28hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP01.1202.4001.28hr
12843PURI ADI EXP03.4505.1001.25hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP05.2207.0001.38hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS08.4010.0001.20hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS09.0512.4503.40hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP09.2211.0501.43hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP09.2211.0501.43hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS09.5012.5003.00hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS10.5212.3001.38hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP12.1513.5001.35hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS13.0514.2501.20hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP14.4016.0001.20hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS15.1516.5501.40hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS20.1822.0001.42hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP21.0022.3001.30hr
18212JDB DURG EXP21.0022.3001.30hr
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS22.1723.4001.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muniguda and Titlagarh?
    There are 19 trains beween Muniguda and Titlagarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muniguda?
    The first train from Muniguda to Titlagarh is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muniguda?
    The first train from Muniguda to Titlagarh is Koraput Jn Rourkela EXPRESS (18108) departs at 22.17 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Titlagarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muniguda to Titlagarh is Chennai Central Asansol Jn EXPRESS (12375) departs at 08.40 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 86km in 01.20 hrs.