Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Murarai (MRR) to New Farakka Jn (NFK) Trains

from Murarai
13153GOUR EXPRESS03.37New Farakka Jn04.5801.21hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP04.43Gumani05.2300.40hr
53137RPH BHW PASS05.15Gumani06.2401.09hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS06.15Gumani07.0900.54hr
53405RPH SBG PASS08.04Gumani09.1501.11hr
53417BWN MLDT PASS08.18New Farakka Jn09.5801.40hr
53063BWN BHW PASS09.50Gumani10.4000.50hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP10.56New Farakka Jn12.4301.47hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP10.56New Farakka Jn12.4301.47hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP10.56New Farakka Jn12.4301.47hr
53041HWH JYG PGR13.44Gumani14.5901.15hr
53043HWH RGD PASS16.41Gumani17.3400.53hr
13011HWH MLDT INT EX20.17New Farakka Jn21.5601.39hr
53073RPH SBG PASS21.19Gumani22.1000.51hr
53075RPH BHW PASS23.35Gumani00.4201.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Murarai and New Farakka Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Murarai and New Farakka Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Murarai?
    The first train from Murarai to New Farakka Jn is Sealdah Malda Town GOUR EXPRESS (13153) departs at 03.37 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Murarai?
    The first train from Murarai to New Farakka Jn is Rampur Hat Barharwa Jn PASSENGER (53075) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Farakka Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Murarai to New Farakka Jn is RANCHI BHAGALPUR VANANCHAL EXPRESS (13403) departs at 04.43 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.40 hrs.