Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muri (MURI) to Jhalida (JAA) Trains

from Muri to Jhalida
63595BKSC ASN MEMU04.4505.0600.21hr
58662HTE TATA PASS06.1706.4100.24hr
08628RNC HWH SPL06.5207.1200.20hr
18626HTE PRNC EXP07.4008.0000.20hr
22892RNC HWH INT EXP08.0208.2100.19hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS09.5010.1400.24hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS10.1010.2900.19hr
58026HTE KGP PASS10.5511.1900.24hr
63597RNC ASN MEMU14.0014.2800.28hr
13320RNC DGHR EXP14.3514.5400.19hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP16.2016.4200.22hr
58164RNC GBA PASS16.4117.0400.23hr
58622BRKA ADRA PASS16.5217.2100.29hr
13304RNC DHN INTER CITY EXP17.1017.3100.21hr
58034RNC BKSC PASS17.1717.3900.22hr
15027MAURYA EXP18.4018.5900.19hr
18624HTE PNBE EXP21.0021.2100.21hr
18619RNC DUMK EXP22.3622.5500.19hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP23.4023.5900.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muri and Jhalida?
    There are 19 trains beween Muri and Jhalida.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muri?
    The first train from Muri to Jhalida is Bokaro Stl City Asansol Jn MEMU (63595) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muri?
    The first train from Muri to Jhalida is Hatia Patna Jn PATLIPUTRA EXPRESS (18622) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jhalida and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muri to Jhalida is Ranchi Howrah Jn INTERCITY EXPRESS (22892) departs at 08.02 and train runs on W Th Sa. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.19 hrs.