Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Murtajapur (MZR) to Badnera Jn (BD) Trains

from Murtajapur to Badnera Jn
12139SEVAGRAM EXP01.4702.3500.48hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS04.5005.5001.00hr
12111CSMT AMI EXPRESS06.2007.3501.15hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL06.4007.4001.00hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES08.0508.4000.35hr
11404KOP NAGPUR EXP08.1009.0500.55hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX08.2509.4001.15hr
19714SC JP EXP08.4009.1700.37hr
51183BSL NRKR PASS09.5912.0002.01hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS10.0010.5000.50hr
21028MUMBAI MAIL11.5013.0001.10hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP12.0513.0000.55hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS14.0014.5000.50hr
11405PUNE AMI EXP14.0014.2500.25hr
51197BSL WR PASS18.0319.3001.27hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP19.1019.5200.42hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP20.1521.0500.50hr
19025ST AMRAVTI EXP20.5021.5501.05hr
51285BSL NGP PASS22.5601.1502.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Murtajapur and Badnera Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Murtajapur and Badnera Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Murtajapur?
    The first train from Murtajapur to Badnera Jn is Mumbai Cst Nagpur SEVAGRAM EXPRESS (12139) departs at 01.47 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Murtajapur?
    The first train from Murtajapur to Badnera Jn is Bhusaval Jn Nagpur PASSENGER (51285) departs at 22.56 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Badnera Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Murtajapur to Badnera Jn is Pune Jn Amravati EXPRESS (11405) departs at 14.00 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.25 hrs.