Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muzaffarnagar (MOZ) to Saharanpur (SRE) Trains

from Muzaffarnagar
22431ALD UHP EXP02.10Saharanpur03.5701.47hr
54541MTC UMB PASS06.33Saharanpur08.4502.12hr
19031HARIDWAR MAIL07.59Tapri Jn10.0202.03hr
54539NZM UMB PASS08.13Saharanpur11.1503.02hr
14511NAUCHANDI EXP08.35Saharanpur11.5003.15hr
12017DEHRADUN SHTBDI08.46Saharanpur09.5001.04hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP09.46Saharanpur12.1002.24hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP13.06Tapri Jn14.0601.00hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP13.06Tapri Jn14.0601.00hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS13.34Saharanpur14.5001.16hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS13.34Saharanpur14.5001.16hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP13.34Saharanpur14.5001.16hr
64561DLI UMB MEMU14.49Saharanpur16.4001.51hr
14521DLI UMB EXP15.35Saharanpur17.0501.30hr
64559DLI SRE PASS16.47Saharanpur19.1002.23hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES16.57Saharanpur18.3001.33hr
12055DDN JANSHTBDI17.25Tapri Jn18.1200.47hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS17.35Tapri Jn19.1301.38hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP18.40Saharanpur20.0501.25hr
64557DLI SRE MEMU20.02Saharanpur21.5001.48hr
54471DLI RKSH PASS21.13Saharanpur22.5001.37hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML21.53Saharanpur23.1501.22hr
54473DLI SRE PASS22.16Saharanpur00.1001.54hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP23.17Saharanpur00.3501.18hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP23.17Saharanpur00.3501.18hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP23.32Saharanpur01.1001.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muzaffarnagar and Saharanpur?
    There are 26 trains beween Muzaffarnagar and Saharanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muzaffarnagar?
    The first train from Muzaffarnagar to Saharanpur is Allahabad Jn Udhampur EXPRESS (22431) departs at 02.10 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muzaffarnagar?
    The first train from Muzaffarnagar to Saharanpur is MADURAI JN DEHRADUN DEHRADUN EXPRESS (12687) departs at 23.32 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Saharanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muzaffarnagar to Saharanpur is New Delhi Dehradun JAN SHATABDI (12055) departs at 17.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 51km in 00.47 hrs.