Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) to Chhapra (CPR) Trains

from Muzaffarpur Jn to Chhapra
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP00.4003.0002.20hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP01.3004.1502.45hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP04.0006.2502.25hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP04.0006.2502.25hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP04.0006.2502.25hr
14005LICHCHAVI EXP04.3508.1003.35hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS05.3508.3503.00hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP07.0009.3502.35hr
15097AMARNATH EXP07.0009.3502.35hr
19166SABARMATI EXP07.0009.3502.35hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP07.2510.1002.45hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN07.2510.1002.45hr
15027MAURYA EXP08.1011.5003.40hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS10.0513.0503.00hr
12565BIHAR S KRANTI10.3012.4502.15hr
12553VAISHALI EXP11.1513.4002.25hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP11.5014.2002.30hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS11.5014.2502.35hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP12.0514.5002.45hr
18181TATA CPR EXP12.2516.2504.00hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS13.0015.3002.30hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU13.0015.3002.30hr
04405DBG DLI SPL14.1517.4503.30hr
11062DBG LTT EXPRESS15.5018.2502.35hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS16.1518.4002.25hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP16.1518.4002.25hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS16.1518.4002.25hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP16.4519.3002.45hr
55021SPJ SV PASS17.3521.3504.00hr
12561SWATANTRA S EXP17.5020.3002.40hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP19.0021.1502.15hr
11034DBG PUNE EXP19.1022.4003.30hr
15559DBG ADI JANSADHARAN19.1022.4003.30hr
19052BL SHRAMIK EXP19.4021.5002.10hr
19054MFP ST EXPRESS19.4021.5002.10hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP19.4021.5002.10hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP19.4021.5002.10hr
15267JANSADHARAN EXP20.1022.4002.30hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP21.2000.1002.50hr
15269JANSADHARAN EXP21.2000.1002.50hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL21.3500.2002.45hr
15203BJU LJN EXP22.3501.1002.35hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS23.2502.0002.35hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS23.2502.0002.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muzaffarpur Jn and Chhapra?
    There are 44 trains beween Muzaffarpur Jn and Chhapra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muzaffarpur Jn?
    The first train from Muzaffarpur Jn to Chhapra is BARAUNI JN ERNAKULAM JN RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS (12521) departs at 00.40 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muzaffarpur Jn?
    The first train from Muzaffarpur Jn to Chhapra is Asansol Jn Gorakhpur EXPRESS (13507) departs at 23.25 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muzaffarpur Jn to Chhapra is Muzaffarpur Jn Valsad SHRAMIK EXPRESS (19052) departs at 19.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 114km in 02.10 hrs.