Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mysore Jn (MYS) to Ramanagaram (RMGM) Trains

from Mysore Jn to Ramanagaram
16518BANGALORE EXP05.3007.0401.34hr
16524BANGALORE EXP05.3007.0401.34hr
56231MYS SBC PASS05.5007.5402.04hr
17326VISHWA MANAV EXPRESS06.1007.4401.34hr
16215CHAMUNDI EXP06.4508.2401.39hr
16023MALGUDI EXPRESS08.2009.4901.29hr
56281CMNR SBC PASS09.0510.4301.38hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS13.3015.0401.34hr
16557RAJYARANI EXP14.3015.5401.24hr
56237MYS SBC PASS14.4516.2901.44hr
16535GOLGUMBAZ EXP15.3016.5401.24hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP17.0018.4801.48hr
16236TUTICORIN EXP18.0519.2901.24hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS18.3519.4901.14hr
16592HAMPI EXP19.0020.2901.29hr
16227TALGUPPA EXP19.3021.0901.39hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS21.0022.2901.29hr
56263BANGALORE PASSR23.5501.5802.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mysore Jn and Ramanagaram?
    There are 18 trains beween Mysore Jn and Ramanagaram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mysore Jn?
    The first train from Mysore Jn to Ramanagaram is Kannur (Cannanore) Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE EXPRESS (16518) departs at 05.30 and train runs on F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mysore Jn?
    The first train from Mysore Jn to Ramanagaram is Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE PASSENGER (56263) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramanagaram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mysore Jn to Ramanagaram is MYSORE JN AJMER JN AJMER EXPRESS (16210) departs at 18.35 and train runs on Tu Th. It covers the distance of 94km in 01.14 hrs.