Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nagarcoil Jn (NCJ) to Tirunelveli (TEN) Trains

from Nagarcoil Jn to Tirunelveli
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS06.0007.4001.40hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP06.0007.4001.40hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP06.1508.3002.15hr
56319NCJ CBE FAST PASS07.1009.2502.15hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP08.2509.3501.10hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP08.2509.3501.10hr
16862PUDUCHERRY EXP14.1015.2001.10hr
06008NCJ MAS EXPRESS17.0018.2001.20hr
06093NCJ VLNK EXP17.0018.1501.15hr
82608NCJ MAS SUVIDHA17.0018.2001.20hr
12668CHENNAI EXP17.0518.1501.10hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP17.4019.0001.20hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP18.0019.5001.50hr
56717CAPE TEN PASS18.3520.4002.05hr
17236BANGALORE EXP19.1020.5001.40hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP19.4021.1001.30hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP19.4021.1001.30hr
22667COIMBATORE EXP21.3022.3701.07hr
22622CAPE RMM EXP22.2023.3501.15hr
56701MADURAI PASSR22.3500.2501.50hr
from Nagercoil Town to Tirunelveli
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS03.0505.2002.15hr
06020MAJN TEN EXPRESS06.4009.4503.05hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR09.4011.3001.50hr
22628TPJ EXPRESS12.5214.2501.33hr
06046TVC VLNK EXP16.5518.1501.20hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS20.1022.2002.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nagarcoil Jn and Tirunelveli?
    There are 26 trains beween Nagarcoil Jn and Tirunelveli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nagarcoil Jn?
    The first train from Nagarcoil Jn to Tirunelveli is Bilaspur Jn Tirunelveli EXPRESS (22619) departs at 03.05 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nagarcoil Jn?
    The first train from Nagarcoil Jn to Tirunelveli is Punalur Madurai Jn MADURAI PASSENGER (56701) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirunelveli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nagarcoil Jn to Tirunelveli is Nagarcoil Jn Coimbatore Jn COIMBATORE EXPRESS (22667) departs at 21.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 74km in 01.07 hrs.